Navalex Header Orca Navalex in Brazil Orca Navalex in Brazil Orca Navalex in Brasil Orca Navalex in Brasil Orca Navalex in Brasil Navalex Logo
Home Manufacturers Products Services News & Events About Us Trade Show calendar Contact Us

EMERGENCY SERVICE AVAILABLE

 

Contact Us

Navalex International, Inc.

Mailing Address:

2425 NW 33rd Ave.
Miami, FL 33142

Tel: (305) 633-1539
Fax: (305) 635-8778

Contact Us via Mobile Device
Contact Us via Mobile Device

 

Miguel A. Vasallo
President
Email: Miguel@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 207

Michael Vasallo
Vice President of Sales
Email: Michael@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 205

Lilly Díaz
Vice President of Sales
Email: Lilly@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 206

Eddy F. Hernandez
Operations Manager
Email: Eddy@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 202

Christoph Witt
Commercial Director - Europe
Email: Chr.Witt.hb@arcor.de
Tel: +49 (0) 421-168-45-99

Genil Mazza
ORCA-Navalex Commercial Director - Brazil
Email: Genil@navalex.com
Tel: +55 21 2220 2263

Lucas Varela
Commercial Director - Paraguay-Paraná River System
Email: Lucas@navalex.com
Tel: +595 983 939 120

Jose Ruben Caraveo T.
Commercial Director - Mexico
Email: Ruben@navalex.com
Tel: +52 (55)5-522-3174

Steven Lorenzo
Marketing Director
Email: Steven@navalex.com
Tel: +1 786 271 0606

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Manufacturers | Products | Services | News & Events | About Us | Contact Us
©2017 Navalex International. Designed by International Advertising, Inc