Navalex Header Orca Navalex in Brazil Orca Navalex in Brazil Orca Navalex in Brasil Orca Navalex in Brasil Orca Navalex in Brasil Navalex Logo
Home Manufacturers About Us Trade Show calendar Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Navalex International, Inc.

Mailing Address:

2425 NW 33rd Ave.
Miami, FL 33142

Tel: (305) 633-1539
Fax: (305) 635-8778

Contact Us via Mobile Device
Contact Us via Mobile Device

Miguel A. VasalloMiguel A. Vasallo
President
Email: Miguel@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 207

Lilly DiazLilly Díaz
Vice President of Sales
Email: Lilly@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 206

   

Jose ChaoJose Chao
Director of Sales, Marketing and Operations
Email: Jose@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 208

Lucas VarelaLucas Varela
Commercial Director - Paraguay-Paraná River System
Email: Lucas@navalex.com
Tel: +595 983 939 120

   

Genil MazzaGenil Mazza
ORCA-Navalex Commercial Director - Brazil
Email: Genil@navalex.com
Tel: +55 21 2220 2263

Jose Ruben Caraveo T.Jose Ruben Caraveo T.
Commercial Director - Mexico
Email: Ruben@navalex.com
Tel: +52 (296) 96-22195

   

Lissette PiquerasLissette Piqueras
Operations & Purchasing
Email: Lpiqueras@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 215

Eddy HernandezEddy F. Hernandez
Operations Manager
Email: Eddy@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 202

   

Yans Gonzalez” width=Yans Gonzalez
Operations & Purchasing
Email: Yans@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 209

Ali ColmenaresAli Colmenares
Sales Support
Email: Ali@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 203

 

Home | Manufacturers | About Us | Contact Us
©2020 Navalex International.