Navalex Header Orca Navalex in Brazil Orca Navalex in Brazil Orca Navalex in Brasil Orca Navalex in Brasil Orca Navalex in Brasil Navalex Logo
Home Manufacturers About Us Trade Show calendar Contact Us

EMERGENCY SERVICE AVAILABLE

 

Contact Us

Navalex International, Inc.

Mailing Address:

2425 NW 33rd Ave.
Miami, FL 33142

Tel: (305) 633-1539
Fax: (305) 635-8778

Contact Us via Mobile Device
Contact Us via Mobile Device

Miguel A. VasalloMiguel A. Vasallo
President
Email: Miguel@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 207

Michael VasalloMichael Vasallo
Vice President of Sales
Email: Michael@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 205

 

Lilly DiazLilly Díaz
Vice President of Sales
Email: Lilly@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 206

Genil MazzaGenil Mazza
ORCA-Navalex Commercial Director - Brazil
Email: Genil@navalex.com
Tel: +55 21 2220 2263

 

Eddy F. Hernandez Eddy F. Hernandez
Operations Manager
Email: Eddy@navalex.com
Telephone extension: 202

Lucas VarelaLucas Varela
Commercial Director - Paraguay-Paraná River System
Email: Lucas@navalex.com
Tel: +595 983 939 120

 

Christoph WittChristoph Witt
Commercial Director - Europe
Email: Chr.Witt.hb@arcor.de
Tel: +49 (0) 421-168-45-99

Jose Ruben Caraveo T.Jose Ruben Caraveo T.
Commercial Director - Mexico
Email: Ruben@navalex.com
Tel: +52 (55)5-522-3174

 

Steven LorenzoSteven Lorenzo
Marketing Director
Email: Steven@navalex.com
Tel: +1 786-271-0606

 
Home | Manufacturers | About Us | Contact Us
©2018 Navalex International. Designed by International Advertising